The beginning of the end!

Writing life: how it feels some times

Amanda Moran-Soley

I’ve been a little bit quiet recently – editing, writing book three, trying to sell my house and a million little things! However, today was another major milestone for me, as I uploaded the final version of “The Second Stone” to Amazon, ready to be published on the third of April.

It’s a bit of a funny feeling, being so close to the end of the series. I have just two chapters left to write on the first draft of the final book, and to be honest, I’m holding back from doing them! Despite all the editing processes still to come, once those last words are written, that will sort of be it – no more decisions to make about the characters and their decisions, no more plot twists to figure out, or problems to solve. I feel quite sad about the whole thing!

I started writing about Eshla, twelve…

View original post 116 more words

Leave a Reply

